TAAD Logo - Home
Texas Association of Appraisal Districts
Education Legislative Info Conference Membership

    2015 TAAD Trustees

Contact Us
TAAD Member Districts
The Appriser Subscription Form Current Issue The APPRISER Archives TAAD-Classified-Ads Advertising Rates Advertising Rates Advertising Contract Classified Ads Classified Ad Agreement About UsMission and Creed Executive Committee Past President's Council Regional Trustees Committees Budget Committee Bylaws Committee Conference Committee Education Committee Industry Liason Committee Legislative Committee Membership Committee Methods and Technology Committee Nominations Committee PTD/BTPE Liason Committee TAAD's Representatives to Other Organizations IAAO Professional Standards Committee Property Tax Education Coalition Property Tax Education Coalition Curriculum Committee Map and Directions to Office History Privacy Policy Bylaws CAD Website Links Chief Appraiser Links Template for the Mandatory Reappraisal Plan (PDF) Property Tax Code PropertyTaxLaws PTC Updates 2013 Property Tax Limits Report Property Tax Calendar PTD Rules BTPE Rules AG Opinions, AG Opinion Requests Welcome to the CAI CAI Fact Sheet CAI Application Terms & Conditions Should I Attend Registration Packet Schedule-Topics Lodging for CAI TDLR Core Course provider application form TDLR Continuing Ed provider application form PTEC Notification of Course Offering Request for Materials Becoming a Local Sponsor of Courses CE TAAD-IAAO Chapter Membership App (single) Membership App (group) Officers Bylaws

Region 1: Jorge Arellano, Chief Appraiser, Jim Hogg CAD
Region 2: Kevin Jamison, Chief Appraiser, Aransas CAD
Region 3: Jesse Hubbell, Chief Appraiser, Calhoun CAD
Region 4: Glenn Peters, Board Member, Harris CAD
Region 5: Gene Landry, Board Member, Jefferson CAD
Region 6: Mark Price, Chief Appraiser, Brazos CAD
Region 7: Lee Flowers, Chief Appraiser, Cherokee CAD
Region 8: Christie Ussery, Chief Appraiser, Red River CAD
Region 9: Ed Trigg, Chief Appraiser, Wichita CAD
Region 10: Rick Kuehler, Director of Administration, Dallas CAD
Region 11: Rick Armstrong, Deputy Chief Appraiser, Parker CAD
Region 12: Mitch Fast, Chief Appraiser, Coryell CAD
Region 13: Marya Crigler, Chief Appraiser, Travis CAD
Region 14: Randy Clark, Chief Appraiser, Eastland CAD
Region 15: Terry Cavaness, Administrative Assistant/Office Manager, Tom Green CAD
Region 16: Tyson Paronto,  Chief Appraiser, Gray CAD
Region 17: Tim Radloff, Chief Appraiser, Lubbock  CAD
Region 18: John Huddleston, Chief Appraiser, Reeves CAD
Region 19: vacant
Region 20: Wendy Grams, Chief Appraiser, Bandera CAD

TAAD Member Districts Map

Click on the map above to see a close-up of TAAD member districts.
Map and Compass image


TAAD Address and Phone
  Email DKoch

© TAAD 2004-2015
All Rights Reserved

Home  • Education    Legislative Info  •  Conference  •  Membership  •  Contact Us Contact-TAAD